**ATTENTION WEBSITE IS CLOSED **

 

SKILCRAFTsales.com has been retired. The most up-to-date Wholesaler/Distributor information can be found on our ShareFile site.
For assistance accessing the ShareFile site, please contact your Channel Sales Representative listed below. Thank you.

Edgar Villarreal evillarreal@nib.org

Jason Endicott jendicott@nib.org

Jim Davis jdavis@nib.org

Joyce Rey jrey@nib.org

Shelley Foust sfoust@nib.org

Jamie Huffman jhuffman@nib.org

Lauren Massie lmassie@nib.org